Your Private Driver in Sicily - Shore Tours, Trips, Excursions, Transfers
Tel +39 340 6728265 - E-mail info@sicilyshoretours.com
Location: Sicile
Get a Quote!

transfer3

“Accueil chaleureux” de nos chauffeurs anglophones vous rencontreront depuis les principaux aéroports, les ports de croisière et les hôtels de l’île avec un cartel à votre nom.

transfer2015

Sicily airport transferswifi

Il y a quatre grands aéroports en Sicile. La Sicily Shore Tours vous offre des transferts depuis/pour les aéroports de Catane, Trapani, Palerme et Ragusa.

  • L’aéroport de Catane « Fontanarossa”: L’aéroport le plus important de Sicile par rapport au nombre de passagers et de ses vols disponibles. L’aéroport de Catane propose des services de restauration ainsi que des boutiques. Depuis cet aéroport, vous pourrez visiter la merveilleuse Catane, son parc naturel de l’Etna et ses plages ensoleillées.
  • Aéroport de Comiso Ragusa – “Vincenzo Magliocco” – “Aéroport des Hybléens”: Le tout nouveau aéroport en Sicile ! Il a ouvert ses portes le 30 mai 2013 et dessert le sud-est de la Sicile. Depuis cet aéroport, vous pourrez visiter Ragusa et son art baroque stupéfiant, avec Syracuse et Agrigento. Il est un parfait endroit pour débuter les Tours pour Syracuse, Ragusa et voir les fabuleuses mosaïques de la Piazza Arménina. Sont disponibles les routes aériennes depuis et pour Dublin, Londres Stansted, Bruxelles Charleroi, Frankfurt Hann, Kaunas.
  • Aéroport de Trapani – “Vincenzo Florio”: Depuis cette ville aéroportuaire , vous pourrez facilement rejoindre les endroits les plus connus comme San Vito Lo Capo, Erice et son archipel d’Egadi.
  • Aéroport de Palerme – “Falcone et Borsellino »: The airport offers air routes from/to London Stansted, London Gatwick, Bordeaux. Dédié à Giovanni Falcone et Paolo Borsellino, les deux juges qui furent assassinés par la mafia. Cet aéroport offres des vols depuis/pour Londres Stansted, Londres Gatwick, Bordeaux, Beauvais.

Your Private Driver in Sicily - Shore Tours, Trips, Excursions, Transfers
Tel +39 340 6728265 - E-mail info@sicilyshoretours.com
Location: Sicily
Get a Quote!

transfer3

“Meet & Greet” our english speaking drivers on the main airports, cruise ports and hotels of the island with your name on the sign board.

transfer2015

Sicily airport transferswifi

There are four airports in Sicily; Sicily Shore Tours offers a transfer service from/to Catania, Trapani, Palermo and Ragusa airports.

  • Catania Airport “Fontanarossa”: the most important airport in Sicily for the number of passengers and the range of available air routes. The airport of Catania offers restaurants and shops. From this airport you can visit the wonderful Catania, the beautiful natural park of Etna and sunny beachs.
  • Comiso Ragusa Airport – “Vincenzo Magliocco” – “Aeroporto degli Iblei”: the brand new sicilian airport! It was opened to on May 30, 2013 and serves the south-east part of Sicily. From this airport you can visit Ragusa and its wonderful baroque art, Syracuse and Agrigento. It is a perfect starting point for tours to Syracuse, Ragusa and to the faboulus mosaics of Piazza Armerina. Are available air routes from and to Dublin, London Stansted, Bruxelles Charleroi, Frankfurt Hann, Kaunas.
  • Trapani Airport – “Vincenzo Florio”: from this city airport you can easily reach famous places such as San Vito Lo Capo, Erice and the archipelago of Egadi.
  • Palermo Airport – “Falcone e Borsellino”: dedicated to Giovanni Falcone and Paolo Borsellino the two judges murdered from the mafia. The airport offers air routes from/to London Stansted, London Gatwick, Bordeaux.

This website uses cookies More Info

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fonire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o clicchi su "Accetta" permetti al loro utilizzo.

Chiudi